SACF Board Members: Meet the Solon Area Community Foundation Leadership Team

SACF Solon Area Community Foundation

The Solon Area Community Foundation (SACF) is guided by a group of dedicated community leaders who make up the Foundation’s Board of Directors. This talented team of professionals and volunteers oversees the organization’s operations, financials, grant-making, and community initiatives.

Let’s meet the individuals who generously devote their time and expertise to drive the SACF’s mission of enriching the Solon area through charitable giving and community enhancement.

  • Larry Meister
  • Linda Linderbaum
  • Shelley Kuennen
  • Kevin Shima
  • Ron Puettmann
  • Don Ellis
  • Dennis Gruber
  • Cami Rasmussen
  • Paula Sears
  • Greg Morris

This dynamic group of board members brings deep roots in the Solon community along with diverse professional backgrounds in education, business, banking, law, healthcare, and more. Their hands-on governance and stewardship enable the SACF to grow its philanthropic impact year after year.

Whether participating in grant reviews, financial planning, special events, or community outreach, the SACF board members are passionate about making Solon an even better place to live, work, and visit. Their leadership has guided the distribution of grants and scholarships throughout the community.

The SACF board dedicates countless hours to ensuring the Foundation carries out its mission effectively for both current and future generations. Solon is fortunate to have these community leaders overseeing the growth of local philanthropy through vision, expertise, and a shared love for their hometown.

When you see a SACF board member, be sure to thank them for their integral service strengthening philanthropy and building community in the Solon area!

Scroll to Top